,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM
Staff Training Day - Monday 2 September 2019
Back to School - Tuesday 3 September 2019
Staff Training Day - Friday 18th October 2019
Half Term Holiday - 21 October - 25 October 2019
Back to School - Monday 28 October 2019
Term Ends - 1:30pm Thursday 19 December 2019
 
SPRING TERM
Back to School - Monday 6 January 2020
Staff Training Day - Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Holiday - 17 February - 21 February 2020
Back to School - Monday 24 February 2020
Term Ends - 1:30pm Friday 3 April 2020
 
SUMMER TERM
Back to School - Monday 20 April 2020
Public Holiday - Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term Holiday - 25 May - 29 May 2020
Back to School - Monday 1 June 2020
Term Ends - 1:30pm Friday 17 July 2020
Staff Training Days - 20July - 21 July 2020
 
BANK HOLIDAYS
Christmas Day 25 December 2019
Boxing Day 26 December 2019
New Year's Day 1 January 2020
Good Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday 13 April 2020
May Day Holiday 8 May 2020
Spring Bank Holiday 25 May 2020
Summer Bank Holiday 27 August 2020
X
Hit enter to search