,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

2021-2022 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2021
Staff Training Day - Wednesday 1 September
Term Starts - Thursday 2 September 
Half Term Holiday - Monday 25 - Friday 29 October
Staff Training Day - Monday 1 November
Back to school - Tuesday 2 November
Staff Training Days - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 November
End of Term - Friday 17 December 1:30pm
 
Spring Term 2022
Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term Starts - Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Holiday - Monday 14 - Friday 18 February
Back to school - Monday 21 February
End of Term - Friday 1 April 1:30pm
 
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts - Tuesday 19 April 2022
Public Holiday - Monday 2 May
Staff Substitute Public Holiday - Friday 27 May
Half Term Holiday - Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Back to School - Monday 6 June
End of Term - Wednesday 20 July 1:30pm
Staff Training Days - 21 & 22 July 
 
Public Holidays
2021
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
2022
New Year's Day 3 January
Good Friday 15 April
Easter Monday 18 April
May Bank Holiday 2 May
Spring Bank Holiday 2 June
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 3 June
Summer Bank Holiday 29 August
X
Hit enter to search