,
Message sent from:

Calendar

This month at Field End Juniors

Embedded Calendar

2019-20 Term Dates

Autumn term 2019
Staff Training Day       Monday 2 September 2019
Back to school            Tuesday 3 September 2019
Staff Training Day        Friday 18 October 2019
Half term holiday         21 October - 25 October 2019
Back to School            Monday 28 October 2019
Term ends                  1:30pm  Thursday 19 December 2019
 
Spring term 2020
Back to school            Monday 6 January 2020
Staff Training Day       Friday 14 February 2020
Half term holiday        17 - 21 February 2020
Back to school            Monday 24 February 2020
Term ends                  1:30pm  Friday 3 April 2020
 
Summer term 2020
Back to school            Monday 20 April 2020
Public Holiday             Friday 8 May 2020
Half term holiday         25 - 29 May 2020
Back to School            Monday 1 June 2020
Term ends                  1:30pm  Friday 17 July 2020
 

Staff Training Days     20 - 21 July 2020

 

Bank holidays
2019
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
 
2020                           
New Year's Day 1 January
Good Friday 10 April
Easter Monday 13 April
May Day Holiday 8 May
Spring Bank Holiday 25 May
Summer Bank Holiday 27 August

2020-2021 Term dates

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts - Wednesday 2 September
Half Term Holiday - Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
Back to school - Monday 2 November
End of Term - Friday 18 December
 
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts - Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Holiday - Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
Back to school - Monday 22 February
End of Term - Wednesday 31 March
 
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts - Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Holiday - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of Term - Friday 23 July
 
* Training Days to be advised.
 
Public Holidays
2020
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
2021
New Year's Day 1 January
Good Friday 2 April
Easter Monday 5 April
May Bank Holiday 3 May
Spring Bank Holiday 31 May
Summer Bank Holiday 30 August
 
 
 
X
Hit enter to search