,
Message sent from:

Calendar

This month at Field End Juniors

Embedded Calendar

2020-2021 Term dates

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts - Thursday 3 September Year 3 only
Term Starts - Friday 4 September Years 4, 5 and 6
Training Day - Friday 23 October
Half Term Holiday - Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
Back to school - Monday 2 November
End of Term - Friday 18 December 1:30pm
 
Spring Term 2021
Training Day - Monday 4 January 2021
Term Starts - Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Holiday - Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
Back to school - Monday 22 February
End of Term - Wednesday 31 March 1:30pm
 
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts - Monday 19 April 2021
Public Holiday - Monday 3 May
Half Term Holiday - Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
End of Term - Thursday 22 July 1:30pm
 
 
Public Holidays
2020
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
2021
New Year's Day 1 January
Good Friday 2 April
Easter Monday 5 April
May Bank Holiday 3 May
Spring Bank Holiday 31 May
Summer Bank Holiday 30 August
 
 
 

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts - Wednesday 1 September 
Half Term Holiday - Monday 25 - Friday 29 October
Back to school - Monday 1 November
End of Term - Friday 17 December 1:30pm
 
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts - Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term Holiday - Monday 14 - Friday 18 February
Back to school - Monday 21 February
End of Term - Friday 1 April 1:30pm
 
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts - Tuesday 19 April 2022
Public Holiday - Monday 2 May
Half Term Holiday - Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
End of Term - Friday 22 July 1:30pm
 
*5 Training Days for 2021-22 to be advised
 
Public Holidays
2021
Christmas Day 25 December
Boxing Day 26 December
2022
New Year's Day 3 January
Good Friday 15 April
Easter Monday 18 April
May Bank Holiday 2 May
Spring Bank Holiday 2 June
Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday 3 June
Summer Bank Holiday 29 August
X
Hit enter to search